04 outubro 2009

Billy Lee Riley - Rockin' with Riley

01.No Name Girl (single master)
02.Swanee River Rock
03.Come Back Baby (One More Time) (single)
04.Got A água fervente (single master)
05.Got A água fervente (alt.)
06.Betty & Dupree
07.Let 's Talk About Us
08.Saturday Night Fish Fry
09.Folsom Prison Blues
10.Billy 's Blues
11.Dark Muddy Bottom
12.When A Man Gets the Blues
13.Sweet William
14.Open O Richard Porta
16.Yulesville E.U.A. (Rockin 'Meias)
Old 17.Rockin 'Lang Syne
18.Lookin 'For My Baby
19.Pilot cidade da Louisiana
20.Workin 'On The River
21.Nitty, Gritty, Mississippi
22.Sun Goin ' Down On Frisco
24.Potter 's Field
Este disco é uma colaboração de Cal

Um comentário:

Jasen disse...

Thanks!! Congratulations!!