07 novembro 2009

Etta James - Rocks the house - 1964 (Mundodastrocas)

Etta James - Rocks the house

01. Something’s Got a Hold on Me
02. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
03. What’d I Say
04. Money (That’s What I Want)
05. Seven Day Fool
06. Sweet Little Angel
07. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
08. Woke Up This Morning
09. Ain’t That Lovin’ You Baby
10. All I Could Do Was Cry
11. I Just Want to Make Love to You

Destaque p/: Woke Up This Morning (Faixa 8)

Nenhum comentário: