17 maio 2010

The Temptations - Cloud Nine

01 Cloud Nine
02 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
03 Runaway Child, Running Wild
04 Love Is A Hurtin' Thing
05 Hey Girl
06 Why Did She Have To Leave Me
07 I Need Your Lovin'
08 Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me
09 I Gotta Find A Way
10 Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love

7 opções para download

Nenhum comentário: