25 setembro 2009

Sam Butera, Keely Smith & Louis Prima - The Capitol Recordings (Disc 7)

01. Bim Bam.mp3
02. Twinkle In Your Eye.mp3
03. Ten Little Wonman.mp3
04. Equator.mp3
05. Seven Out.mp3
06. I Kiss Your Hand Madame.mp3
07. Love Charm.mp3
08. The Love Nest.mp3
09. Put Your Mind At Ease.mp3
10. It's Better Than Nothing At All.mp3
11. Hold Out For Love.mp3
12. Good Gracious Baby.mp3
13. Handle With Care.mp3
14. Dig That Crazy Chick.mp3
15. Hey There.mp3
16. I Love Paris.mp3
17. On The Street Where You Live.mp3
18. Song From Moulin Rouge.mp3
19. Three Coins In The Fountain.mp3
20. Too Young.mp3
21. Rock-A-Bye You Baby With A Dixie Melody.mp3
22. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing.mp3
23. Around The World.mp3
24. La Vie En Rose.mp3
25. All The Way.mp3

2 comentários:

Gerard disse...

Thanks! I took some very nice cd's from you're blog.Gracias!

Edurocker disse...

Thanks for visiting and please come back to Mundodastrocas.